Our Administrative Staff

These are the behind the scenes men and women who play very important roles here at Woodland. They work tirelessly to ensure that the organization is functioning at its best to provide the very best service to our parents and children.

Micole Dixon

Micole Dixon mdixon@woodlandcdc.com

Front Desk Administrator

Children are likely to live up to what you believe of them.

Xiaoyan Zheng

Xiaoyan Zheng xzheng@woodlandcdc.com

Finance Manager
Christine Bernotus

Christine Bernotus cbernotus@woodlandcdc.com

Education Coordinator
Derrick Hearne

Derrick Hearne itsupport@woodlandcdc.com

IT Director
Wanda Rodriguez

Wanda Rodriguez wrodriguez@woodlandcdc.com

Human Resource Manager

Dawn Joyce djoyce@woodlandcdc.com

Kitchen Director
Jennifer Drapac

Jennifer Drapac jdrapac.wcdc@gmail.com

Kitchen Aide
Frank Muscarella

Frank Muscarella fmuscarella.wcdc@gmail.com

Maintenance

Subscribe to Our Newsletter